Library Staff

Library Director
Mary Jo Joiner
mjoiner@kenai.city

Assistant to the Director
Mary White
mwhite@kenai.city

Inter Library Loan
Janina Efta
jefta@kenai.city

Children’s Librarian
James Adcox
jadcox@kenai.city

Adult Programming/ Library Technology
Ryanna Thurman
rthurman@kenai.city

Media Specialist
Joy Morgan
jmorgan@kenai.city

Library Aide
Susan Wesley
swesley@kenai.city

Library Aide
Amy Murrell-Haunold
amurrell-haunold@kenai.city

Library Aide
Bethany McMilin
bmcmilin@kenai.city

Library Aide
Lilly Knackstead
lknackstead@kenai.city

Library Aide
Tauna Meade
tmeade@kenai.city