Meet The Staff of Kenai Community Library

Library staff will offer help and guidance while you explore the many resources available at your library.


Library Director
Mary Jo Joiner
mjoiner@ci.kenai.ak.us

Administrative Assistant
Mary White
mwhite@ci.kenai.ak.us

Children's Librarian
Rebecca Barnick
rbarnick@ci.kenai.ak.us

Interlibrary Loan
Janina Efta
jefta@ci.kenai.ak.us

Cataloging & Reference
Joy Morgan
jmorgan@ci.kenai.ak.us

Serials
Susan Wesley
swesley@ci.kenai.ak.us

Library Assistant for Information Technology
Ryanna Thurman
rthurman@ci.kenai.ak.us

Library Aide
Amy Murrell-Haunold
amurrell-hanould@ci.kenai.ak.us

Library Aide
Reilly Selmser
rselmser@ci.kenai.ak.us

Library Aide
Veronica Croteau
vcroteau@ci.kenai.ak.us

Library Aide
Ann Haese
ahaese@ci.kenai.ak.us