Meet The Staff of Kenai Community Library

Library staff will offer help and guidance while you explore the many resources available at your library.


Library Director
Mary Jo Joiner
mjoiner@kenai.city

Administrative Assistant
Mary White
mwhite@kenai.city

Children's Librarian
Amy Lou Pascucci
apascucci@kenai.city

Interlibrary Loan
Janina Efta
jefta@kenai.city

Library Assistant for Information Technology
Ryanna Thurman
rthurman@kenai.city

Cataloging & Reference
Joy Morgan
jmorgan@kenai.city

Serials
Susan Wesley
swesley@kenai.city

Adult Programing
Veronica Croteau
vcroteau@kenai.city

Library Aide
Amy Murrell-Haunold
amurrell-hanould@kenai.city

Library Aide
Tauna Meade
tmeade@kenai.city